Contact

Southwestern Ohio Educational Purchasing Council

303 Corporate Center Dr, Suite 208
Vandalia, OH 45377

1-800-589-6684

937-890-3725 PHONE
937-264-8568 FAX
www.epcschools.org

Facebook

Find us on Facebook for all the latest school purchasing updates

Contact Our Staff

Director:  Ken.Swink@epcschools.org
Fiscal Officer/Nutrition Director:  Stephanie.Zinger@epcschools.org
Assistant to Fiscal Officer:  Connie.Wright@epcschools.org
Bid Coordinator/Administrative Assistant:  Robin.Houston@epcschools.org

Benefits Director:  Doug.Merkle@epcschools.org
Benefits Administrator:   Ellen.Lewis@epcschools.org
Assistant Benefits Administrator:  Sue.Hartenstein@epcschools.org
Assistant Benefits Administrator - Communications:  Cristi.Goldshot@epcschools.org
Assistant Benefits Administrator - Communications:  JeanAnn.Cloud@epcschools.org


General Membership Meeting Location/Directions

Aullwood Audubon Center
1000 Aullwood Road
Dayton OH 45414

From I-70:  Take Exit 29 for OH 48 toward Dayton/Englewood. Turn Right on S. Main/OH 48. Turn Right at National Road (over the Dam). Turn Right on Aullwood Road (at the end of tthe Dam).

From I-75:  Take Exit 63 for US 40 Toward Vandalia/Donnellsville.  Turn West and travel down US 40 for approximately 5 miles.  Turn Left onto Aullwood Road, (just before the Dam).


Aullwood Audubon Farm
9101 Frederick Pike
Dayton OH 45414

From I-70:  Take Exit 29 for OH 48 toward Dayton/Englewood.  Turn Right on S. Main/OH 48,  Turn Right at National Road (over the Dam).  Turn Right on Frederick Pike (at Traffic Light).  The Farm should be at your first Right.

From I-75:  Take Exit 63 for US 40 Toward Vandalia/Donnellsville.  Turn West and travel down US 40 for approximately 4 1/2 miles.  Turn Left Frederick Pike.  The Farm should be at your first Right.

 

 

 


EPC Office Location/Directions

303 Corporate Center Dr, Ste 208
Vandalia OH 45377

From I-75:  Take Exit 63.  Turn West toward Vandalia.  Turn Left on Corporate Center Drive (immediately after Airport Toyota).

From I-70:  Take Exit 32.  Turn Right on US 40.  Turn Right at the first light, Peters Pike.  Turn Left on Worldwide Place, turn into second entrance on the Left.
 


View Larger Map